Delivery Times for Holidays and Office Closures

2021/22 Holidays and Office Closures


Find the order cut-off times for delivery before holidays and NEB UK Office closures along with next delivery dates following closures.

 
Occasion Office Closure Dates Order Date Delivery Date
Christmas/New Year 2021/22 5pm Thur 23rd Dec 2021 – 9am Tue 4th Jan 2022 Orders received before 5pm, Tue 21st Dec Wed 22nd Dec (by noon)
Orders received after 5pm, Tue 21st Dec

Wed 5th Jan

Easter 2022 Fri 15th Apr – Mon 18th Apr 2022 Orders received before 5pm, Wed 13th Apr Thur 14th Apr (by noon)
Orders received after 5pm, Wed 13th Apr Wed 20th Apr
Early May Bank Holiday 2022 Mon 2nd May 2022 Orders received before 5pm, Fri 29th Apr Tue 3rd May (by noon)
Orders received after 5pm, Fri 29th Apr Wed 4th May 
Spring Bank Holiday and Queen's Platinum Jubilee 2022 Thur 2nd - Fri 3rd Jun 2022 Orders received before 5pm, Tue 31st May Wed 1st Jun (by noon)
Orders received after 5pm, Tue 31st May Tues 7th Jun
Summer Bank Holiday 2022 Mon 29th Aug 2022 Orders received before 5pm, Fri 26th Aug Tues 30th Aug (by noon)
Orders received after 5pm, Fri 26th Aug Wed 31st Aug
End of Year Stock Check 2022 Fri 30th Sept 2022
Office is open, however we do not ship orders due to our year-end stock check.
Orders received before 5pm, Thur 29th Sep Fri 30th Sep (by noon)
Orders received after 5pm, Thur 29th Sep Tue 4th Oct


If you need more information or would like to inform us about a closure that affects deliveries at your institution, please Contact Us.



ADDED